Upcoming Launches

April 2020 — Putnam County Public Library – Unionville

October 2020 — Brookfield Public Library – Brookfield

Bowling Green Public Library – Bowling Green

Neosho-Newton County Library – Neosho

Executive Board Members

Colleen Knight,
Chair
Polk County
Library
cknight@polkcolibrary.org
Cathy Dame
Vice-Chair
Lebanon-Laclede
County Library
cdame@lebanon-laclede.lib.mo.us
Rachael Grime,
Secretary
Little Dixie
Regional Library
director@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
Sue Lightfoot,
Treasurer
Carrollton
Public Library
director@carrolltonlibrary.com
Dan Brower,
Member-at-Large
Cass County
Public Library
browerd@casscolibrary.org
Steve Campbell,
Member-at-Large
Scenic
Regional Library
swcampbell@scenicregional.org
Rebecca Payne,
Member-at-Large
Stone County Library rpayne@scl.lib.mo.us
Sue Szostak,
Member-at-Large
Poplar Bluff
Municipal Library
szostak@poplarbluff.org
Terri York,
Member-at-Large
Webster County
Library
director@webstercountylibrary.org
Kate Coleman,
Ex-Officio (Cataloging
Committee Chair)
Jefferson County
Library
kcoleman@jeffcolib.org
Shannon Midyett,
Ex-Officio (Circulation
Committee Chair)
Poplar Bluff
Municipal Library
shannon@poplarbluff.org