Missouri Evergreen Circulation Committee

Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, April 27 at 11:00 a.m.

I. Public Comments - This is an opportunity for non-committee members to ask questions and make comments.

II. New Features in 3.6

- a. Marking Missing and Damaged from Items Out
- b. Hopeless Holds

III. Upcoming Migrations

- a. James Memorial July 29 Scenic is on the migration team.
- b. Henry County August 19 Trails is on the migration team.
- c. Cedar County
- d. Rolla Public
- IV. Other The Henry Courier Hub list needs to be updated.

Belinda Birrer (Poplar Bluff), Sandy Welker (Riverside Regional), and Molly Johnson (Marshall) will be joining the committee in July.

Meredith McCarthy will be recommended to the Executive Board to be the next Chair of the committee. Diane is completing the unexpired term of Shannon Mangrum.

There will be no meeting in May. Next meeting will be held June 22 at 11:00 a.m.

Committee members:

Rhonda Busse – <u>busser@casscolibrary.org</u>
Meredith McCarthy – mmccarthy@jeffcolib.org
Janice Butcher – jjbdspl1935@gmail.com
Teresa Tidwell – ttidwell@cville.lib.mo.us
Lee Ann Santee – <u>leeann@blrlibrary.org</u>
Diane Disbro – ddisbro@scenicregional.org