Home


Click below to visit our new YouTube channel!

 

The Missouri Evergreen mobile app is now available:            
iOS version: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/id1522068206  
Android version: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.kenstir.apps.mo

Executive Board Members

Sue Lightfoot-Horine, President Livingston County Library director@livingstoncountylibrary.org 2020-2023
Ron Eifert, President-Elect Sikeston Public Library reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us 2020-2023
Rebecca Payne, Secretary Stone County Library rpayne@scl.lib.mo.us 2021-2024
Jeff Trinkle, Treasurer Riverside Regional Library jtrinkle@rrlmo.org 2021-2024
Steve Campbell, Member-at-Large Scenic Regional Library swcampbell@scenicregional.org 2022-2025
Carrie Cline, Member-at-Large Neosho Newton County Library carrie@neosho.lib.mo.us 2022-2025
Kate Coleman, Member-at-Large Jefferson County Library kcoleman@jeffcolib.org 2021-2024
Anmarie Gibson, Member-at-Large Marshall Public  Library agibson@marshallmolibrary.org 2022-2025
Shannon Midyett, Past President Poplar Bluff Public Library shannon@poplarbluff.org 2020-2023
Gregg Westmore, Ex-Officio (Acting Cataloging Committee Chair) Consortium Cataloger cataloger@moevergreenlibraries.org
Rhonda Busse, Ex-Officio (Circulation Committee Chair) Cass County Public Library busser@casscolibrary.org