Home

 


Click below to visit our new YouTube channel!

 

 

The Missouri Evergreen mobile app is now available:            
iOS version: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/id1522068206  
Android version: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.kenstir.apps.mo

Executive Board Members

Ron Eifert, President Sikeston Public Library reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us 2023-2026
Rebecca Hensley, President-Elect Stone County Library director@scl.lib.mo.us 2021-2024
Karen Graham, Secretary DeSoto Public  Library kgraham@dspl.missouri.org 2022-2025
Shannon Midyett, Treasurer Poplar Bluff Public Library shannon@poplarbluff.org 2023-2026
Carrie Cline, Member-at-Large Neosho Newton County Library carrie@neosho.lib.mo.us 2022-2025
Kate Coleman, Member-at-Large Jefferson County Library kcoleman@jeffcolib.org 2021-2024
Diane Disbro, Member-at-Large Scenic Regional Library ddisbro@scenicregional.org 2022-2025
Katie Earnhart, Member-at-Large Cape Girardeau Public Library katie@capelibrary.org 2021-2024
Sue Lightfoot-Horine, Past President Livingston County Library director@livingstoncountylibrary.org 2023-2026
Kate Coleman, Ex-Officio (Cataloging Committee Chair) Jefferson County Library

kcoleman@jeffcolib.org

Rhonda Busse, Ex-Officio (Circulation Committee Chair) Cass County Public Library busser@casscolibrary.org