Home

Welcome to Missouri Evergreen, a resource sharing consortium for libraries in the state of Missouri.

 

The Missouri Evergreen mobile app is now available:            
iOS version: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/id1522068206  
Android version: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.kenstir.apps.mo

Executive Board Members

Shannon Midyett, Chair Poplar Bluff Municipal Library shannon@poplarbluff.org
Cathy Dame Vice-Chair Lebanon-Laclede County Library cdame@lebanon-laclede.lib.mo.us
Rachael Grime, Secretary Little Dixie Regional Library director@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
Sue Lightfoot, Treasurer Carrollton Public Library director@carrolltonlibrary.com
Dan Brower, Member-at-Large Cass County Public Library browerd@casscolibrary.org
Steve Campbell, Member-at-Large Scenic Regional Library swcampbell@scenicregional.org
Ron Eifert, Member-at-Large Sikeston Public Library reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us
Colleen Knight, Member-at-Large Polk County Library cKnight@polkcolibrary.org
Rebecca Payne, Member-at-Large Stone County Library rpayne@scl.lib.mo.us
Kate Coleman, Ex-Officio (Cataloging Committee Chair) Jefferson County Library kcoleman@jeffcolib.org
Diane Disbro, Ex-Officio (Circulation Committee Chair) Scenic Regional Library ddisbro@scenicregional.org