Home

Welcome to Missouri Evergreen, a resource sharing consortium for libraries in the state of Missouri.

Executive Board Members

Colleen Knight, Chair Polk County Library cknight@polkcolibrary.org
Cathy Dame Vice-Chair Lebanon-Laclede County Library cdame@lebanon-laclede.lib.mo.us
Rachael Grime, Secretary Little Dixie Regional Library director@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
Sue Lightfoot, Treasurer Carrollton Public Library director@carrolltonlibrary.com
Dan Brower, Member-at-Large Cass County Public Library browerd@casscolibrary.org
Steve Campbell, Member-at-Large Scenic Regional Library swcampbell@scenicregional.org
Rebecca Payne, Member-at-Large Stone County Library rpayne@scl.lib.mo.us
Sue Szostak, Member-at-Large Poplar Bluff Municipal Library szostak@poplarbluff.org
Terri York, Member-at-Large Webster County Library director@webstercountylibrary.org
Kate Coleman, Ex-Officio (Cataloging Committee Chair) Jefferson County Library kcoleman@jeffcolib.org
Shannon Midyett, Ex-Officio (Circulation Committee Chair) Poplar Bluff Municipal Library shannon@poplarbluff.org