Click below to visit our new YouTube channel!


The Missouri Evergreen mobile app is now available:            
iOS version: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/id1522068206  
Android version: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.kenstir.apps.mo

Executive Board Members

Shannon Midyett, Chair Poplar Bluff Municipal Library shannon@poplarbluff.org 2020-2023
Ron Eifert, Vice-Chair Sikeston Public Library reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us 2020-2023
Rebecca Payne, Secretary Stone County Library rpayne@scl.lib.mo.us 2021-2024
Sue Lightfoot-Horine, Treasurer Livingston County Library director@livingstoncountylibrary.org 2020-2023
Dan Brower, Member-at-Large Cass County Public Library browerd@casscolibrary.org 2019-2022
Steve Campbell, Member-at-Large Scenic Regional Library swcampbell@scenicregional.org 2019-2022
Kate Coleman, Member-at-Large Jefferson County Library kcoleman@jeffcolib.org 2021-2024
Colleen Knight, Member-at-Large Polk County Library cKnight@polkcolibrary.org 2019-2022
Jeff Trinkle, Member-at-Large Riverside Regional Library jtrinkle@rrlmo.org 2021-2024
Nate Beyerink, Ex-Officio (Cataloging Committee Chair) Trails Regional Library beyerinkn@trailslibrary.org
Meredith McCarthy, Ex-Officio (Circulation Committee Chair) Jefferson County Library mmccarthy@jeffcolib.org