Cataloging Contacts

Has your library’s Cataloging contact changed? Send us an email to update that information on this page.

For cataloging help, please email us at cathelp@moevergreenlibraries.org.

Meetings for catalogers are typically held at 11 a.m. on the second Monday of the month unless otherwise scheduled. To receive connection information for the monthly meetings, join the cataloging list serv by visiting here. To view recording of past meetings, click here to visit our YouTube channel.

Cataloging Committee Members

Name Library Email Address
Kate Coleman, chair Jefferson County Library kcoleman@jeffcolib.org
Ron Eifert Sikeston Public Library reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us
Sarah Gockley St. Joseph Public Library
Braden Jones Polk County Library bjones@polkcolibrary.org
Ruth Lord Scenic Regional Library rlord@scenicregional.org
Warren Patton Rolla Public Library
Liz Rudloff Consortium Cataloger cataloger@moevergreenlibraries.org

 

Library Name Primary Cataloging Contact Secondary Cataloging Contact
Adair County Library
(ADAIR)

Sonja Hannah
shannah@adairco.org
660-665-6038

 
Albany Carnegie Public Library
(ACPL)

Traci  Clair
librarian@carnegie.lib.mo.us
660-726-5615

 
Barry-Lawrence Regional Library (BLRL)

Rhonda Duff
rhonda@blrlibrary.org 
417-235-6646

Amanda Gilmore
amanda@blrlibrary.org 
417-235-6646
Barton County Library
(BARTON)
Carol Darrow
cdarrow@bclib.info
417-682-5355
 
Bollinger County Public Library
(BCPL)
Jeanie Layton
troyboco@gmail.com
573-238-2713

Eva Dunn
emz000@hotmail.com
573-238-2713

Bowling Green Public Library
(BGPL)
Sandy Doyle
bgplcataloger@gmail.com
573-324-5030
Karen Kerns
bgpubliclibrarydirector@gmail.com
573-324-5030

Brookfield Public Library (BPL)

Carol Howerton
catalog@brookfieldpubliclibrary.org
660-258-7439

 Stephanie Bloss
director@brookfieldpubliclibrary.org 
660-258-7439

Camden County Library District
(CMDN)
Debbie Lewis
deborahl@ccld.us
573-346-5954 ext. 107
 
Cameron Public Library
(CAMPL)
JoEllen Pratt
director@cameronlibrary.org
816-632-2311
 
Cape Girardeau Public Library
(CAPE)
Chris Martin
chris@capelibrary.org
573-334-5279 ext. 124
Katie Earnhart
katie@capelibrary.org 
573-334-5279 ext. 111
Carrollton Public Library
(CPL)
Corina Thorne
cpldirector@carrolltonlibrary.com 
660-542-0183
Sarah Oser
cplstaff@carrolltonlibrary.com
660-542-0183
Carthage Public Library
(CGPL)
Darcy Humphrey
dhumphrey@carthagelibrary.net
417-237-7040
 
Caruthersville Public Library
(CVPL)
Kay Snow
caruthersvillepublib@gmail.com
573-333-2480
 
Cass County Library
(CASS)
Sara Luellen
luellens@casscolibrary.org
816-380-4600 x 112 
Amanda Hall
halla@casscolibrary.org
816-380-4600 x 113
Cedar County Library
(CEDAR)
Dollie Martin
dollie.martin@cedarcountylibrary.org
417-276-3413
Kathy Koca
kathy.koca@cedarcountylibrary.org
417-876-4827
 
Crawford County Library District
(CC)
Joy Mentink
cclddirector@crawfordcountylibrarydistrict.org
Carol Brown
cbrown.ccld@gmail
De Soto Public Library
(DSPL)
Andrea Siegfried
asiegfried@dspl.missouri.org
636-586-3858
636-586-3858
Doniphan-Ripley County Library
(DR)
April Gore
drdcatalog@gmail.com
573-996-2616
 
Douglas County Library
(DC-PL)
Anita Dodd
doddanita@gmail.com
417-683-5633
 
Dulany Memorial Library
(DML)
Carolyn McNeall
mcneallrg@hotmail.com
660-676-3015
 
Festus Public Library
(FEST-PL)
Elizabeth Steffen
esteffen@cityoffestus.org
636-937-2017
 
Grundy County Jewett Norris Library
(GCJN)
Charity Ramsey
charity@grundycountylibrary.org
660-359-3577
 
Heartland Regional Library
(HEART)

Nancy Rowden
nancy.rowden@heartland.lib.mo.us
(573) 793-6746

 
Henry County Library (HENRY) Debbie Jones
debbie.jones@henrycolib.org
660-885-2612
   
Howard County Public Library
(HCPL)
Chris Kloeppel
hocopublib@yahoo.com
660-248-3348
 
James Memorial Public Library (JMPL) Jessica Knoell
jknoell@stjamesmo.org
573-265-7211
 
Jefferson County Library
(JCL)
Kate Coleman
kcoleman@jeffcolib.org
636-677-8689
Sam Lee
slee@jeffcolib.org
636-677-8689
Keller Public Library (KPL) Jordan Myers
kellerpl@yahoo.com
573-624-3764
 
Lebanon-Laclede County Library
(LEB)
Pam Waterman
pwaterman@lebanon-laclede.lib.mo.us
417-532-2148
 
Little Dixie Regional Libraries
(LDXR)
Abi Amirault
aamirault@little-dixie.lib.mo.us 
660-263-4426
Rachael Grime
director@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
660-263-4426
Livingston County Library
(LVG-CL)
Retta Horn
retta@livingstoncountylibrary.org
660-646-0547
 
Marion County Library Subdistrict #1
(MCL)
Elizabeth Bradley
mcls1director@gmail.com
573-769-2830
 
Marshall Public Library
(MPL)
Molly Johnson
molly@marshallmolibrary.org
660-886-3391
Mary Bays
mary@marshallmolibrary.org
660-886-3391
Mississippi County Library
(MSCLD)

Stephanie Bledsoe
sbledsoe74@yahoo.com
573-683-6748

Montgomery City Public Library (MONT) Linda Richardson
mcplmo@gmail.com
573-564-8022
Katie Bainbridge
mcplmogroups@gmail.com
573-564-8022
Morgan County Library (MOCO) Jessica Adair
jessica@morgancountylibrary.org
573-378-5319

Stacey Embry
mocolibrary@hotmail.com
573-378-5319

Mountain View Public Library
(MV-PL)
 Sabrina Cornman
scornmanmvlibrary@gmail.com
417-934-6154

Jonathan Williams
 jonathonw642@gmail.com
417-934-6154

Neosho Newton County Library
(NNCL)

Mark Mayfield
mark@neosho.lib.mo.us
417-451-4231

Nevada
Public Library
(NPL)
Amy Hertzberg
catalog@nplmo.org
417-448-2770

Jodi Polk
director@nplmo.org
417-448-2770

North Kansas City Public Library
(NKC-PL)

Lori Mangan
lmangan@nkcpl.org
816-221-3360

Vickie Lewis
vlewis@nkcpl.org
816-221-3360
Oregon County Library (OCLD) Janice Richardson
altonpubliclibrary@hotmail.com
417-778-6414
 
Polk County Library
(PLK)
Braden Jones
bjones@polkcolibrary.org
417-326-4531 ext. 2006
 
Poplar Bluff Municipal Library
(PBPL)
Josh Lamb
techservices@poplarbluff.org
(573) 686-8639
 
Pulaski County Library
(PLSK)
Emily Slama
emily@pulaskilibraries.org
573-774-5026
 
Putnam County Library
(PCPL)

Christy Allen
pclib@yahoo.com
660-947-3192

Monica Brown
pclib2@yahoo.com
660-947-3192
Ralls County Library
(RALLS)
Debbie Jameson
573-267-3200
 
Ray County Library
(RAY-CL)
Stacy Hisle
816-848-2419
 
Reynolds County Library
(RCLD)
Megan Bishop
573-648-2471
 
Riverside Regional Library
(RR)
Bethany Holmes
bholmes@rrlmo.org
573-243-8141
Frankie Lea Hannan
flhannan@rrlmo.org
573-243-8141
Rolla Public Library
(ROLLA)
Warren Patton
wpatton@rollapubliclibrary.org
573-364-2604
 
Salem Public Library
(SLMPL)
Lisa Lewis
lrlewis091@gmail.com
573-729-4331
 
Scenic Regional Library
(SRL)
Ruth Lord
rlord@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652 ext. 107
 
Schuyler County Library District
(SCYCL)
 Leigh Gray
sclibrary@yahoo.com
660-457-3731
 
Seymour Community Library
(SEY-CL)
Judith Cassell
SeymourMOCommunityLibrary@gmail.com
417-935-4193
 
Sikeston Public Library
(SKPL)
Ron Eifert
reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us
573-471-4140
 

St. Joseph Public Library
(SJPL)

Sarah Gockley
sgockley@sjpl.lib.mo.us
816-232-4038
Maryann Knorr
mknorr@sjpl.lib.mo.us
816-232-4038
Ste. Genevieve County Library
(STGEN-CL)
Shawn Long
shawn.long@sgclib.org
573-883-3358
Shawn Long
shawn.long@sgclib.org
573-883-3358
Stone County Library
(SCG, SCC, SCBE, SCRS)
Debbie Bridges
dbridges@scl.lib.mo.us
417-357-6410
 
Texas County Library
(TX)
Louise Beasley
LBeasleyTxCoLibrary@gmail.com
417-967-2258
 
Trails Regional Library
(TRLS)

Anita Love
tsmanager@trailslibrary.org
660-747-1699 ext 7105

 
Washington Public Library
(WPL)
Carol Bunton
cbunton@washmo.gov 
636-231-4030
Laura Cahill
lcahill@washmo.gov
636-231-4030
Webb City Public Library
(WBCPL)
Sara Rogers
srogers@webbcitylibrary.org
417-673-4326
Jacob Johnson
jjohnson@webbcitylibrary.org
417-673-4326
Webster County Library
(WCM)
Amy Caffey
cataloger01@webstercountylibrary.org
417-859-5679
 
West Plains Public Library Jennifer Collins
jenifer.collins@westplains.gov
417-256-4775
 
Willow Springs Public Library
(WSPL)
Lacy Schwien
willowspringsmolibrary@gmail.com
417-469-3482
Gabriel Jantz
staffwspl@gmail.com
417-469-3482
Wright County Library
(WRC)
Cheryl Kelsay
ckelsay@wrightcounty.lib.mo.us
417-741-7595