Cataloging Contacts

Has your library’s Cataloging contact changed? Send us an email to update that information on this page.

For cataloging help, please email us at cathelp@moevergreenlibraries.org.

Meetings for catalogers are typically held at 11 a.m. on the second Monday of the month unless otherwise scheduled. To receive connection information for the monthly meetings, join the cataloging list serv by visiting here. To view recording of past meetings, click here to visit our YouTube channel.

Cataloging Committee Members

Name Library Email Address
Kate Coleman Jefferson County Library kcoleman@jeffcolib.org
Ron Eifert Sikeston Public Library reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us
Allyson Harkins Cass County Library harkinsa@casscolibrary.org
Josh Lamb Poplar Bluff Library joshua@poplarbluff.org
Ruth Lord Scenic Regional Library rlord@scenicregional.org
Nancy Rowden Heartland Regional Library nancy.rowden@heartland.lib.mo.us
Gregg Whitmore, acting chair Consortium Cataloger cataloger@moevergreenlibraries.org
Library Name Primary Cataloging Contact Secondary Cataloging Contact
Albany Carnegie Public Library
(ACPL)
Traci Clair
librarian@carnegie.lib.mo.us
660-726-5615
 
Barry-Lawrence Regional Library (BLRL)

Joyce Frazier
joycefrazier@blrlibrary.org
417-235-6646

Rhonda Duff
rhonda@blrlibrary.org 
417-235-6646

Bollinger County Public Library
(BCPL)
Jeanie Layton
troyboco@gmail.com
573-238-2713
 
Bowling Green Public Library
(BGPL)
Jennifer Burns
bglibrary@bowlinggreen-mo.gov
 

Brookfield Public Library (BPL)

Carol Howerton
catalog@brookfieldpubliclibrary.org
660-258-7439

 Stephanie Bloss
director@brookfieldpubliclibrary.org 
660-258-7439

Camden County Library District
(CMDN)
Karen Morse
karenm@ccld.us
573-346-7733
Debbie Lewis
deborahl@ccld.us
573-346-5954 ext. 107
Cameron Public Library
(CAMPL)
JoEllen Pratt
director@cameronlibrary.org
816-632-2311
 
Carrollton Public Library
(CPL)
Corina Thorne
cpldirector@carrolltonlibrary.com 
660-542-0183
Sarah Oser
cplkids@carrolltonlibrary.com
660-542-0183
Carthage Public Library
(CGPL)
Darcy Humphrey
dhumphrey@carthagelibrary.net
417-237-7040
 
Caruthersville Public Library
(CVPL)
Kay Snow
caruthersvillepublib@gmail.com
573-333-2480
 
Cass County Library
(CASS)
Allyson Harkins
harkinsa@casscolibrary.org
816-380-4600
 
Cedar County Library
(CEDAR)
Kathy Coca
kathy.koca@cedarcountylibrary.org
417-876-4827
 
Crawford County Library District
(CC)
Joy Mentink
cclddirector@crawfordcountylibrarydistrict.org
Carol Brown
cbrown.ccld@gmail
De Soto Public Library
(DSPL)
Andrea Siegfried
asiegfried@dspl.missouri.org
636-586-3858
 
Doniphan-Ripley County Library
(DR)
April Gore
drdcatalog@gmail.com
573-996-2616
 
Douglas County Library
(DC-PL)
Anita Dodd
doddanita@gmail.com
417-683-5633
 
Dulany Memorial Library
(DML)
Carolyn McNeall
mcneallrg@hotmail.com
660-676-3015
 
Festus Public Library
(FEST-PL)
Elizabeth Steffen
esteffen@cityoffestus.org
636-937-2017
 
Grundy County Jewett Norris Library
(GCJN)
Charity Ramsey
charity@grundycountylibrary.org
660-359-3577
 
Heartland Regional Library
(HEART)

Nancy Rowden
nancy.rowden@heartland.lib.mo.us
(573) 793-6746

 
Henry County Library (HENRY) Debbie Jones
debbie.jones@henrycolib.org
660-885-2612
   
Howard County Public Library
(HCPL)
Chris Kloeppel
hocopublib@yahoo.com
660-248-3348
 
James Memorial Public Library (JMPL) Michael Lewis
mlewis@stjamesmo.org
573-265-7211
 
Jefferson County Library
(JCL)
Kate Coleman
kcoleman@jeffcolib.org
636-677-8689
Karen Nixdorf
knixdorf@jeffcolib.org
636-677-8689
Keller Public Library (KPL) Jordan Myers
kellerpl@yahoo.com
573-624-3764
 
Lebanon-Laclede County Library
(LEB)
Pam Waterman
pwaterman@lebanon-laclede.lib.mo.us
417-532-2148
 
Little Dixie Regional Libraries
(LDXR)
Abi Amirault
aamirault@little-dixie.lib.mo.us 
660-263-4426
Rachael Grime
director@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
660-263-4426
Livingston County Library
(LVG-CL)
Retta Horn
retta@livingstoncountylibrary.org
660-646-0547
 
Marion County Library Subdistrict #1
(MCL)
Elizabeth Bradley
mcls1director@gmail.com
573-769-2830
 
Marshall Public Library
(MPL)
Molly Johnson
molly@marshallmolibrary.org
660-886-3391
Mary Bays
mary@marshallmolibrary.org
660-886-3391
Montgomery City Public Library (MONT) Linda Richardson
mcplmo@gmail.com
573-564-8022
Holly Bishop
mcplmo@gmail.com
573-564-8022
Mountain View Public Library
(MV-PL)
Beth Smith
bsmithmtnviewlibrary@gmail.com
417-934-6154
 
Neosho Newton County Library
(NNCL)

Mark Mayfield
mark@neosho.lib.mo.us
417-451-4231

North Kansas City Public Library
(NKC-PL)

Doris Rogers
drogers@nkcpl.org
816-221-3360

Liz Maurin
lmaurin@nkcpl.org
816-221-3360
Oregon County Library (OCLD) Janice Richardson
altonpubliclibrary@hotmail.com
417-778-6414
 
Polk County Library
(PLK)
Braden Jones
bjones@polkcolibrary.org
417-326-4531 ext. 2006
 
Poplar Bluff Municipal Library
(PBPL)
Josh Lamb
techservices@poplarbluff.org
(573) 686-8639
 
Pulaski County Library
(PLSK)
Emily Slama
emily@pulaskilibraries.org
573-774-5026
 
Putnam County Library
(PCPL)

Dana DeVore
pclib@yahoo.com
660-947-3192

Monica Brown
pclib2@yahoo.com
660-947-3192
Ralls County Library
(RALLS)
Brian Cleveland
573-267-3200
 
Ray County Library
(RAY-CL)
Stacy Hisle
816-848-2419
 
Reynolds County Library
(RCLD)
Megan Bishop
573-648-2471
 
Riverside Regional Library
(RR)
Novena Bollinger
nbollinger@rrlmo.org
573-243-8141
 
Rolla Public Library
(ROLLA)
Rebecca Buckley
director@rollapubliclibrary.org
573-364-2604
Warren Patton
wpatton@rollapubliclibrary.org
573-364-2604
Salem Public Library
(SLMPL)
Lisa Lewis
lrlewis091@gmail.com
573-729-4331
 
Scenic Regional Library
(SRL)
Ruth Lord
rlord@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652 ext. 107
 
Schuyler County Library District
(SCYCL)
Lora Buckallew
sclibrary@yahoo.com
660-457-3731
 
Seymour Community Library
(SEY-CL)
Joyce Simmons
SeymourMOCommunityLibrary@gmail.com
417-935-4193
Judith Cassell
SeymourMOCommunityLibrary@gmail.com
417-935-4193
Sikeston Public Library
(SKPL)
Ron Eifert
reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us
573-471-4140
 
Ste. Genevieve County Library
(STGEN-CL)
Shawn Long
shawn.long@sgclib.org
573-883-3358
Shawn Long
shawn.long@sgclib.org
573-883-3358
Stone County Library
(SCG, SCC, SCBE, SCRS)
Debbie Bridges
dbridges@scl.lib.mo.us
417-357-6410
 
Texas County Library
(TX)
Louise Beasley
LBeasleyTxCoLibrary@gmail.com
417-967-2258
 
Trails Regional Library
(TRLS)
Vacant
660-747-1699 ext 7114
 
Washington Public Library
(WPL)
Carol Bunton
cbunton@washmo.gov 
636-231-4030
Laura Cahill
lcahill@washmo.gov
636-231-4030
Webb City Public Library
(WBCPL)
Sara Rogers
srogers@webbcitylibrary.org
417-673-4326
Jacob Johnson
jjohnson@webbcitylibrary.org
417-673-4326
Webster County Library
(WCM)
Amy Caffey
cataloger01@webstercountylibrary.org
417-859-5679
 
Willow Springs Public Library
(WSPL)
Kimberly Shannon
willowspringsmolibrary@gmail.com
417-469-3482
 
Wright County Library
(WRC)
Cheryl Kelsay
ckelsay@wrightcounty.lib.mo.us
417-741-7595