Cataloging Contacts

Has your library’s Cataloging contact changed? Send us an email to update that information on this page.

Library Name Primary Cataloging Contact Secondary Cataloging Contact
Albany Carnegie Public Library
(ACPL)
Traci Clair
librarian@carnegie.lib.mo.us
660-726-5615
 
Barry-Lawrence Regional Library (BLRL)

Joyce Frazier
joycefrazier@blrlibrary.org,
417-235-6646

Rhonda Duff
rhonda@blrlibrary.org 
417-235-6646

Bollinger County Public Library
(BCPL)
Jeanie Layton
troyboco@gmail.com
573-238-2713
 
Brookfield Public Library Carol Howerton
catalog@brookfieldpubliclibrary.org
660-258-7439

Gina Smith
director@brookfieldpubliclibrary.org 
660-258-7439

Camden County Library District
(CMDN)
Karen Morse
karenm@ccld.us
 
Cameron Public Library
(CAMPL)
JoEllen Pratt
director@cameronlibrary.org
816-632-2311
 
Carrollton Public Library
(CPL)
Corina Thorne
cplstaff@carrolltonlibrary.com
660-542-0183
Sarah Oser
cplkids@carrolltonlibrary.com
660-542-0183
Carthage Public Library
(CGPL)
Darcy Wood
dwood@carthagelibrary.net
417-237-7040
 
Caruthersville Public Library
(CVPL)
Kay Snow
caruthersvillepublib@gmail.com
573-333-2480
 
Cass County Library
(CASS)
Allyson Harkins
harkinsa@casscolibrary.org
816-380-4600
 
Crawford County Library District
(CC)
Elizabeth Outar
eoutar@crawfordcountylibrarydistrict.org
Cheryl Bach
cbach@crawfordcountylibrarydistrict.org
De Soto Public Library
(DSPL)
Andrea Siegfried
alsdspl1935@gmail.com
636-586-3858
 
Doniphan-Ripley County Library
(DR)
Jada Civils
doniphano@gmail.com
573-996-2616
 
Douglas County Library
(DC-PL)
Anita Dodd
doddanita@gmail.com
417-683-5633
 
Dulany Memorial Library
(DML)
Carolyn McNeall
mcneallrg@hotmail.com
660-676-3015
 
Festus Public Library
(FEST-PL)
Elizabeth Steffen
esteffen@cityoffestus.org
636-937-2017
 
Grundy County Jewett Norris Library
(GCJN)
Charity Halstead
charity@grundycountylibrary.org
660-359-3577
 
Heartland Regional Library
(HEART)

Nancy Rowden
nancy.rowden@heartland.lib.mo.us
(573) 793-6746

 
Howard County Public Library
(HCPL)
Chris Kloeppel
hocopublib@yahoo.com
660-248-3348
 
Jefferson County Library
(JCL)
Kate Coleman
kcoleman@jeffcolib.org
636-677-8689
Karen Nixdorf
knixdorf@jeffcolib.org
636-677-8689
Keller Public Library (KPL) Jordan Myers
kellerpl@yahoo.com
573-624-3764
 
Lebanon-Laclede County Library
(LEB)
Pam Waterman
pwaterman@lebanon-laclede.lib.mo.us
417-532-2148
 
Little Dixie Regional Libraries
(LDXR)
Susan Gully
sgully@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
660-263-4426
Rachael Grime
director@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
660-263-4426
Livingston County Library
(LVG-CL)
Retta Horn
retta@livingstoncountylibrary.org
660-646-0547
Monica Holmer
monica@livingstoncountylibrary.org
660-646-0547
Marion County Library Subdistrict #1
(MCL)
Stephanie Harrington
mcl1.director@gmail.com
573-769-2830
 
Marshall Public Library
(MPL)
Molly Johnson
molly@marshallmolibrary.org
660-886-3391
Mary Bays
mary@marshallmolibrary.org
660-886-3391
Montgomery City Public Library (MONT) Terri Broz
mcplmo@gmail.com
573-564-8022
 
Mountain View Public Library
(MV-PL)
Beth Smith
bethsmithlib@gmail.com
417-934-6154
 
Neosho Newton County Library
(NNCL)

Mark Mayfield
mark@neosho.lib.mo.us
417-451-4231

North Kansas City Public Library
(NKC-PL)

Doris Rogers
drogers@nkcpl.org
816-221-3360

Liz Maurin
lmaurin@nkcpl.org
816-221-3360
Oregon County Library (OCLD) Janice Richardson
altonpubliclibrary@hotmail.com
417-778-6414
 
Polk County Library
(PLK)
Quincy Young
qyoung@polkcolibrary.org
417-326-4531
 
Poplar Bluff Municipal Library
(PBPL)
Shon Griffin
shon@poplarbluff.org
573-686-8639
 
Pulaski County Library
(PLSK)
Emily Slama
emily@pulaskilibraries.org
573-774-5026
 
Putnam County Library
(PCLC)

Leatha Walsh
pclib@yahoo.com
660-947-3192

Monica Brown
pclib2@yahoo.com
660-947-3192
Ray County Library
(RAY-CL)
Stacy Hisle
816-848-2419
 
Riverside Regional Library
(RR)
Novena Bollinger
nbollinger@rrlmo.org
573-243-8141
 
Salem Public Library
(SLMPL)
Kate McBride
splkate2@gmail.com
573-729-4331
 
Scenic Regional Library
(SRL)
Ruth Lord
rlord@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652
 
Schuyler County Library District
(SCYCL)
Lora Buckallew
sclibrary@yahoo.com
660-457-3731
 
Seymour Community Library
(SEY-CL)
Teri Myers and Joy Hume
library@seymourmissouri.org
417-935-4193
 
Sikeston Public Library
(SKPL)
Ron Eifert
reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us
573-471-4140
 
Ste. Genevieve County Library
(STGEN-CL)
Jamie Harter
harterj@sgclib.org
573-883-3358



Stone County Library
(SCG, SCC, SCBE)
Debbie Bridges
dbridges@scl.lib.mo.us
417-357-6410
 
Texas County Library
(TX)
Audrey M. Barnhart
texascountylibrary@gmail.com
417-967-2258
 
Trails Regional Library
(TRLS)
Nate Beyerink
beyerinkn@trailslibrary.org
660-747-1699 ext 7114
 
Washington Public Library
(WPL)
Carol Bunton
cbunton@washmo.gov 
636-231-4030
Laura Cahill
lcahill@ci.washington.mo.us
636-231-4030
Webb City Public Library
(WBCPL)
Jacob Johnson
jjohnson@webbcitylibrary.org
417-673-4326
 
Webster County Library
(WC)
Amy Caffey
cataloger01@webstercountylibrary.org
417-859-5679
 
Willow Springs Public Library
(WSPL)
Kimberly Shannon
willowspringsmolibrary@gmail.com
417-469-3482
 
Wright County Library
(WRC)
Twila Sullivent and Cheryl Kelsay
htvlib@wrightcounty.lib.mo.us
417-741-7595