Circulation Contacts

Has your library’s Circulation contact changed? Send us an email to update that information on this page.

Library Name Primary Circulation Contact Secondary Circulation Contact 
Albany Carnegie Public Library
(ACPL)
Traci Clair
librarian@carnegie.lib.mo.us
660-726-5615
 
Barry-Lawrence Regional Library (BLRL)

Cindy Frazier
cindyf@blrlibrary.org 
417-235-6646

Joyce Frazier
joycefrazier@blrlibrary.org
417-235-6646

Bollinger County Public Library
(BCPL)
Eva Dunn
emz000@hotmail.com
573-238-2713
 
Brookfield Public Library ( )

Stephanie Bloss
circulation@brookfieldpubliclibrary.org 
660-258-7439

Lillian Eskew
reference@brookfieldpubliclibrary.org
660-258-7439

Camden County Library District
(CMDN)
Karen Colgan
karenc@ccld.us
 
Cameron Public Library
(CAMPL)
JoEllen Pratt
director@cameronlibrary.org
816-632-2311
 
Carrollton Public Library
(CPL)
Corina Thorne
cplstaff@carrolltonlibrary.com
660-542-0183
Sarah Oser
cplkids@carrolltonlibrary.com
660-542-0183
Carthage Public Library
(CGPL)
Mike Tolle
mtolle@carthagelibrary.net
417-237-7040
Julie Yockey
jyockey@carthagelibrary.net
417-237-7040
Caruthersville Public Library
(CVPL)
Teresa Tidwell
ttidwell@cville.lib.mo.us
573-333-2480
 
Cass County Library
(CASS)
Rhonda Busse
busser@casscolibrary.org
816-331-0049
 
Crawford County Library District
(CC)
Elizabeth Outar
eoutar@crawfordcountylibrarydistrict.org
Cheryl Bach
cbach@crawfordcountylibrarydistrict.org
De Soto Public Library
(DSPL)
Janice Butcher
jjbdspl1935@gmail.com
636-586-3858
 
Doniphan-Ripley County Library
(DR)
Becky Wilcox
rebeccawilcox207@gmail.com
573-996-2616
 
Douglas County Library
(DC-PL)
Anita Dodd
doddanita@gmail.com
417-683-5633
 
Dulany Memorial Library
(DML)
Cheryl Springer
librarylady47@gmail.com
660-388-5712
 
Festus Public Library
(FEST-PL)
Elizabeth Steffen
esteffen@cityoffestus.org
636-937-2017
 
Grundy County Jewett Norris Library
(GCJN)
Theresa Hunsaker
theresa@grundycountylibrary.org
660-359-3577
 
Heartland Regional Library
(HEART)

Lisa Garro
lisa.garro@heartland.lib.mo.us
(573) 422-9866

 
Howard County Public Library
(HCPL)
Chris Kloeppel
hocopublib@yahoo.com
660-248-3348
 
Jefferson County Library
(JCL)
Pam Withrow
pwithrow@jeffcolib.org
636-677-8689
Meredith McCarthy
mmccarthy@jeffcolib.org
636-296-2204
Keller Public Library
(KPL)
Pam Trammell
kellerpl@yahoo.com
573-624-3764
 
Lebanon-Laclede County Library
(LEB)
Sonja Brown
sbrown@lebanon-laclede.lib.mo.us
417-532-2148
 
Little Dixie Regional Libraries
(LDXR)
Melissa Wetzel
melissaw@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
660-263-4426
Rachael Grime
director@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
660-263-4426
Livingston County Library
(LVG-CL)
Candy Warren
candy@livingstoncountylibrary.org
660-646-0563
 
Marion County Library Subdistrict #1
(MCL)
Stephanie Harrington
mcl1.director@gmail.com
573-769-2830
Kris Abbott
kmabbott@marionlib1.org
573-769-2830
Marshall Public Library
(MPL)
Anmarie Rahner
arahner@marshallmolibrary.org
660-886-3391 x3
Mary Bays
mary@marshallmolibrary.org
660-886-3391
Montgomery City Public Library
(MONT)
Terri Broz
mcplmo@gmail.com
573-564-8022
 
Mountain View Public Library
(MV-PL)
Beth Smith
bethsmithlib@gmail.com
417-934-6154
 
Neosho Newton County Library
(NNCL)
Terri Moser
terri@neosho.lib.mo.us
417-451-4231
 
North Kansas City Public Library
(NKC-PL)
Katie Foster
kfoster@nkcpl.org
816-221-3360
Lori Mangan
lmangan@nkcpl.org
816-221-3360
Oregon County Library
(OCLD)
Janice Richardson
altonpubliclibrary@hotmail.com
417-778-6414
 
Polk County Library
(PLK)
Laura Jenkins
ljenkins@polkcolibrary.org
417-326-4531
 
Poplar Bluff Municipal Library
(PBPL)
Shannon Midyett
shannon@poplarbluff.org
573-686-8639
Shon Griffin
shon@poplarbluff.org
573-686-8639
Pulaski County Library
(PLSK)
Emily Slama
emily@pulaskilibraries.org
573-774-5026
 
Putnam County Public Library
(PCLC)
Monica Brown
pclib2@yahoo.com
660-947-3192
 
Ray County Library
(RAY-CL)
Stacy Hisle
816-848-2419
 
Riverside Regional Library
(RR)
Sandy Welker
swelker@rrlmo.org
573-243-8141
 
Salem Public Library
(SLMPL)
Glenda Wofford
glendabrown1@gmail.com
573-729-4331
 
Scenic Regional Library
(SRL)
Diane Disbro
ddisbro@scenicregional.org
636-583-3224
Steve Campbell
swcampbell@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652
Schuyler County Library District
(SCYCL)
Dianna Kinney
sclibrary@yahoo.com
660-457-3731
 
Seymour Community Library
(SEY-CL)
Teri Myers and Joy Hume
library@seymourmissouri.org
417-935-4193
 
Sikeston Public Library
(SKPL)
Jaclyn Elsey
jelsey@sikeston.lib.mo.us
573-471-4140
Ron Eifert
reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us
573-471-4140
Ste. Genevieve County Library
(STGEN-CL)
Mary Trautman
trautmanm@sgclib.org
573-883-3358
Jamie Harter
harterj@sgclib.org
573-883-3358
Stone County Library
(SCG, SCC, SCBE)
Beth McConnell
bmcconnell@scl.lib.mo.us
417-357-6410
 
Texas County Library
(TX)
Audrey M. Barnhart
texascountylibrary@gmail.com
417-967-2258
 
Trails Regional Library
(TRLS)
Nate Beyerink
beyerinkn@trailslibrary.org
660-747-1699 ext 7114
Kyle Constant
constantk@trailslibrary.org
660-747-9177 ext 7111
Washington Public Library
(WPL)
Nelson Appell
nappell@ci.washington.mo.us
636-231-4029
Kim Brumgard
kbrumgard@ci.washington.mo.us
636-231-4031
Webb City Public Library
(WBCPL)
Jacob Johnson
jjohnson@webbcitylibrary.org
417-673-4326
Jacob Johnson
jjohnson@webbcitylibrary.org
417-673-4326
Webster County Library
(WC)
Krista Jackson
publicservices@webstercountylibrary.org
417-859-5679
 
Willow Springs Public Library
(WSPL)
Kimberly Shannon
willowspringsmolibrary@gmail.com
417-469-3482
 
Wright County Library
(WRC)
Karen Moore
kmoore@wrightcounty.lib.mo.us
417-741-7595