Circulation Contacts

Has your library’s Circulation contact changed? Send us an email to update that information on this page.

Meetings for circulation personnel are typically held at 11 a.m. on the fourth Tuesday of the month unless otherwise scheduled. To receive connection information for the monthly meetings, join the circulation list serv by visiting here. To view recording of past meetings, click here to visit our YouTube channel.

Circulation Committee Members

Name Library Email Address
Rhonda Busse, chair Cass County Public Library busser@casscolibrary.org
Belinda Birrer Poplar Bluff Public Library childrens@poplarbluff.org
Janice Butcher DeSoto Public Library jbutcher@dspl.missouri.org
Diane Disbro Scenic Regional Library ddisbro@scenicregional.org
Molly Johnson Marshall Public Library molly@marshallmolibrary.org
Meredith McCarthy Jefferson County Library mmccarthy@jeffcolib.org
Lee Ann Santee Barry-Lawrence Regional Library leeann@blrlibrary.org
Sandy Welker Riverside Regional Library swelker@rrlmo.org
Library Name Primary Circulation Contact Secondary Circulation Contact 
Albany Carnegie Public Library
(ACPL)
Traci Clair
librarian@carnegie.lib.mo.us
660-726-5615
 
Barry-Lawrence Regional Library (BLRL)

Cindy Frazier
cindyf@blrlibrary.org 
417-235-6646

Joyce Frazier
joycefrazier@blrlibrary.org
417-235-6646

Bollinger County Public Library
(BCPL)
Eva Dunn
emz000@hotmail.com
573-238-2713
 
Bowling Green Public Library
(BGPL)
Jennifer Burns
bglibrary@bowlinggreen-mo.gov
 
Brookfield Public Library (BPL)

Stephanie Bloss
circulation@brookfieldpubliclibrary.org 
660-258-7439

Lillian Eskew
reference@brookfieldpubliclibrary.org
660-258-7439

Camden County Library District
(CMDN)
Karen Colgan
karenc@ccld.us
 
Cameron Public Library
(CAMPL)
JoEllen Pratt
director@cameronlibrary.org
816-632-2311
 
Carrollton Public Library
(CPL)
Grace Owens
cplkids@carrolltonlibrary.com
660-542-0183
Sarah Oser
cpstaff@carrolltonlibrary.com
660-542-0183
Carthage Public Library
(CGPL)
Mike Tolle
mtolle@carthagelibrary.net
417-237-7040
Julie Yockey
jyockey@carthagelibrary.net
417-237-7040
Caruthersville Public Library
(CVPL)
Marsha Hayes
m.hayes.cvpl@gmail.com
573-333-2480
 
Cass County Library
(CASS)
Rhonda Busse
busser@casscolibrary.org
816-331-0049
 
Cedar County Library
(CEDAR)
Tiffany Scrogham
director@cedarcountylibrary.org 
417-276-3413
 
Crawford County Library District
(CC)
Joy Mentink
cclddirector@crawfordcountylibrarydistrict.org
Carol Brown
cbrown.ccld@gmail
De Soto Public Library
(DSPL)
Janice Butcher
jbutcher@dspl.missouri.org
636-586-3858
 
Doniphan-Ripley County Library
(DR)
Megan Michel
 meglmichel5@gmail.com
573-996-2616
 
Douglas County Library
(DC-PL)
Anita Dodd
doddanita@gmail.com
417-683-5633
 
Dulany Memorial Library
(DML)
Cheryl Springer
librarylady47@gmail.com
660-388-5712
 
Festus Public Library
(FEST-PL)
Elizabeth Steffen
esteffen@cityoffestus.org
636-937-2017
 
Grundy County Jewett Norris Library
(GCJN)
Theresa Hunsaker
theresa@grundycountylibrary.org
660-359-3577
 
Heartland Regional Library
(HEART)

Lisa Garro
lisa.garro@heartland.lib.mo.us
(573) 422-9866

Kendall Stratman
businessoffice@heartland.lib.mo.us
(573) 422-9866

Henry County Library
(HENRY)
Debbie Jones
debbie.jones@henrycolib.org
660-885-2612
 
Howard County Public Library
(HCPL)
Chris Kloeppel
hocopublib@yahoo.com
660-248-3348
 
James Memorial Public Library (JMPL) Sara Ray
sray@stjamesmo.org 
573-265-7211
 
Jefferson County Library
(JCL)
Pam Withrow
pwithrow@jeffcolib.org
636-677-8689
Meredith McCarthy
mmccarthy@jeffcolib.org
636-296-2204
Keller Public Library
(KPL)
Jordan Myers
kellerpl@yahoo.com
573-624-3764
 
Lebanon-Laclede County Library
(LEB)
Sonja Brown
sbrown@lebanon-laclede.lib.mo.us
417-532-2148
 
Little Dixie Regional Libraries
(LDXR)
Melissa Wetzel
melissaw@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
660-263-4426
Rachael Grime
director@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
660-263-4426
Livingston County Library
(LVG-CL)
Jodi Moore
Lillian DesMarias Youth Library-Youth Services
jodi@livingstoncountylibrary.org
660-646-0563
Kirsten Mouton
Main Library-Adult Services
kirsten@livingstoncountylibrary.org
660-646-0547
Marion County Library Subdistrict #1
(MCL)
Devon Payne
director@marioncolib.org 
573-769-2830
 
Marshall Public Library
(MPL)
Anmarie Gibson
agibson@marshallmolibrary.org
660-886-3391 x3
Mary Bays
mary@marshallmolibrary.org
660-886-3391
Montgomery City Public Library
(MONT)
Gaylee Harris
mcplmo@gmail.com
573-564-8022
 
Mountain View Public Library
(MV-PL)
Beth Smith
bsmithmtnviewlibrary@gmail.com
417-934-6154
 
Neosho Newton County Library
(NNCL)
Terri Moser
terri@neosho.lib.mo.us
417-451-4231
Pam Swink
pam@neosho.lib.mo.us
417-451-4231
North Kansas City Public Library
(NKC-PL)
Doris Rogers
drogers@nkcpl.org
816-221-3360
Lori Mangan
lmangan@nkcpl.org
816-221-3360
Oregon County Library
(OCLD)
Janice Richardson
altonpubliclibrary@hotmail.com
417-778-6414
 
Polk County Library
(PLK)
Laura Jenkins
ljenkins@polkcolibrary.org
417-326-4531 ext. 2005
 
Poplar Bluff Municipal Library
(PBPL)
Tony Miller
tony@poplarbluff.org
573-686-8639
Shannon Midyett
shannon@poplarbluff.org
573-686-8639
Pulaski County Library
(PLSK)
Emily Slama
emily@pulaskilibraries.org
573-774-5026
 
Putnam County Public Library
(PCPL)
Monica Brown
pclib2@yahoo.com
660-947-3192
 
Ralls County Library
(RALLS)
Brian Cleveland
rallscountylibrary@gmail.com
573-267-3200
 
Ray County Library
(RAY-CL)
Stacy Hisle
816-848-2419
Reynolds County Public Library
(RCLD)
Megan Bishop
reynoldscountylibrary@gmail.com
573-648-2471
   
Riverside Regional Library
(RR)
Sandy Welker
swelker@rrlmo.org
573-243-8141
 
Rolla Public Library
(ROLLA)
Rebecca Buckley
director@rollapubliclibrary.org
573-364-2604
Andy Harman
aharman@rollapubliclibrary.org
573-364-2604
Salem Public Library
(SLMPL)
Kate McBride
splkate2@gmail.com
573-729-4331
 
Scenic Regional Library
(SRL)
Diane Disbro
ddisbro@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652 ext. 110
Steve Campbell
swcampbell@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652 ext. 101
Schuyler County Library District
(SCYCL)
Leigh Gray
sclibrary@yahoo.com
660-457-3731
 
Seymour Community Library
(SEY-CL)
Joyce Simmons
SeymourMOCommunityLibrary@gmail.com
417-935-4193
Judith Cassell
SeymourMOCommunityLibrary@gmail.com
417-935-4193
Sikeston Public Library
(SKPL)
Jaclyn Elsey
jelsey@sikeston.lib.mo.us
573-471-4140
Ron Eifert
reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us
573-471-4140
Ste. Genevieve County Library
(STGEN-CL)
Shawn Long
shawn.long@sgclib.org
573-883-3358
Shawn Long
shawn.long@sgclib.org
573-883-3358
Stone County Library
(SCG, SCC, SCBE, SCRS)
Beth McConnell
bmcconnell@scl.lib.mo.us
417-357-6410
 
Texas County Library
(TX)
Louise Beasley
LBeasleyTxCoLibrary@gmail.com
417-967-2258
 
Trails Regional Library
(TRLS)
Nate Beyerink
beyerinkn@trailslibrary.org
660-747-1699 ext 7114



Washington Public Library
(WPL)
Peggy Warden
pwarden@washmo.gov
636-231-4029
Kim Brumgard
kbrumgard@ci.washington.mo.us
636-231-4031
Webb City Public Library
(WBCPL)
Jacob Johnson
jjohnson@webbcitylibrary.org
417-673-4326
Sara Rogers
srogers@webbcitylibrary.org
417-673-4326
Webster County Library
(WCM)
Krista Jackson
publicservices@webstercountylibrary.org
417-859-5679
 
Willow Springs Public Library
(WSPL)
Lacy Schwein
willowspringsmolibrary@gmail.com
417-469-3482
 
Wright County Library
(WRC)
Teresa Miller
tmiller@wrightcounty.lib.mo.us
417-741-7595