Circulation Contacts

Has your library’s Circulation contact changed? Send us an email to update that information on this page.

Meetings for circulation personnel are typically held at 11 a.m. on the fourth Tuesday of the month unless otherwise scheduled. To receive connection information for the monthly meetings, join the circulation list serv by visiting here. To view recording of past meetings, click here to visit our YouTube channel.

Circulation Committee Members

Name Library Email Address
Rhonda Busse, chair Cass County Public Library busser@casscolibrary.org
Heather Arnold Municipal Library Consortium harnold@mlc-stl.org
Belinda Birrer Poplar Bluff Public Library assistantdirector@poplarbluff.org
Janice Butcher DeSoto Public Library jbutcher@dspl.missouri.org
Jennifer Mathes Jefferson County Library jmathes@jeffcolib.org
Terri Moser Neosho Newton County Library terri@neosho.lib.mo.us
Lee Ann Santee Barry-Lawrence Regional Library leeann@blrlibrary.org
Sandy Welker Riverside Regional Library swelker@rrlmo.org
Library Name Primary Circulation Contact Secondary Circulation Contact 
Adair County Public Library
(ADAIR)
Sonja Hannah
shannah@adairco.org
660-665-6038
 
Albany Carnegie Public Library
(ACPL)
Traci Clair
librarian@carnegie.lib.mo.us
660-726-5615
 
Barry-Lawrence Regional Library (BLRL)

Julie McCollum
julie@blrlibrary.org 
417-720-2634  (direct)
417-235-6646

Lee Ann Santee
leeann@blrlibrary.org
417-444-6550 (direct)
417-235-6646

Barton County Library
(BARTON)
Carol Darrow
cdarrow@bclib.info
417-682-5355
 
Bollinger County Public Library
(BCPL)
Eva Dunn
emz000@hotmail.com
573-238-2713
 
Bowling Green Public Library
(BGPL)
Sandy Doyle
bgplcataloger@gmail.com
573-324-5030

Karen Kerns
bgpubliclibrarydirector@gmail.com
573-324-5030

Brookfield Public Library (BPL)

Stephanie Bloss
circulation@brookfieldpubliclibrary.org 
660-258-7439

Lillian Eskew
reference@brookfieldpubliclibrary.org
660-258-7439

Camden County Library District
(CMDN)
Karen Colgan
karenc@ccld.us
 
Cameron Public Library
(CAMPL)
JoEllen Pratt
director@cameronlibrary.org
816-632-2311
 
Cape Girardeau Public Library
(CAPE)
Kelley Reyes-Watson
kelley@capelibrary.org
573-334-5279 ext 101
Katie Earnhart
katie@capelibrary.org 
573-334-5279 ext. 111
Carrollton Public Library
(CPL)
Grace Owens
cplkids@carrolltonlibrary.com
660-542-0183
Sarah Oser
cpstaff@carrolltonlibrary.com
660-542-0183
Carthage Public Library
(CGPL)
Darcy Humphrey
dhumphrey@carthagelibrary.net
417-237-7040
Julie Yockey
jyockey@carthagelibrary.net
417-237-7040
Caruthersville Public Library
(CVPL)
Marsha Hayes
m.hayes.cvpl@gmail.com
573-333-2480
 
Cass County Library
(CASS)
Rhonda Busse
busser@casscolibrary.org
816-331-0049
 
Cedar County Library
(CEDAR)
Jesi Beauchamp
jesi.beauchamp@cedarcountylibrary.org 
417-276-3413
 
Crawford County Library District
(CC)
Joy Mentink
cclddirector@crawfordcountylibrarydistrict.org
Carol Brown
cbrown.ccld@gmail
De Soto Public Library
(DSPL)
Janice Butcher
jbutcher@dspl.missouri.org
636-586-3858
 
Doniphan-Ripley County Library
(DR)
Samantha Rodgers
drcldirector@gmail.com
573-996-2616
 
Douglas County Library
(DC-PL)
Anita Dodd
doddanita@gmail.com
417-683-5633
 
Dulany Memorial Library
(DML)
 Erin  Strodtman
salisburydulanylibrary@gmail.com
660-388-5712
 
Festus Public Library
(FEST-PL)
Elizabeth Steffen
esteffen@cityoffestus.org
636-937-2017
 
Grundy County Jewett Norris Library
(GCJN)
Sarah Shoberg
director@grundycountylibrary.org
660-359-3577
 
Heartland Regional Library
(HEART)

Lisa Garro
lisa.garro@heartland.lib.mo.us
(573) 422-9866

Kendall Stratman
businessoffice@heartland.lib.mo.us
(573) 422-9866

Henry County Library
(HENRY)
Debbie Jones
debbie.jones@henrycolib.org
660-885-2612
Stephanie Nichols
Howard County Public Library
(HCPL)
Chris Kloeppel
hocopublib@yahoo.com
660-248-3348
 
James Memorial Public Library (JMPL) Jessica Knoell
jknoell@stjamesmo.org
573-265-7211
 
Jefferson County Library
(JCL)
Marcia Shrader
mshrader@jeffcolib.org
636-296-2204
Meredith McCarthy
mmccarthy@jeffcolib.org
636-296-2204
Keller Public Library
(KPL)
Jordan Myers
kellerpl@yahoo.com
573-624-3764
 
Lebanon-Laclede County Library
(LEB)

Christal Haueter
chaueter@lebanon-laclede.lib.mo.us
417-532-2148

 
Little Dixie Regional Libraries
(LDXR)
Melissa Wetzel
melissaw@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
660-263-4426
Rachael Grime
director@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
660-263-4426
Livingston County Library
(LVG-CL)
Jodi Moore
Lillian DesMarias Youth Library-Youth Services
jodi@livingstoncountylibrary.org
660-646-0563
Kirsten Mouton
Main Library-Adult Services
kirsten@livingstoncountylibrary.org
660-646-0547
Marion County Library Subdistrict #1
(MCL)
Devon Payne
director@marioncolib.org 
573-769-2830
 
Marshall Public Library
(MPL)
Mary Bays
mary@marshallmolibrary.org
660-886-3391
 
Mississippi County Library
(MSCLD)
Stephanie Bledsoe
sbledsoe74@yahoo.com
573-683-6748
Montgomery City Public Library
(MONT)
Gaylee Harris
mcplmo@gmail.com
573-564-8022
 
Morgan County Library (MOCO) Stacey Embry
mocolibrary@hotmail.com
573-378-5319
Mountain View Public Library
(MV-PL)
Sabrina Cornman
scornmanmvlibrary@gmail.com
417-934-6154
Monica Sharp
mtnviewlibrary@gmail.com
417-934-6154
 
Neosho Newton County Library
(NNCL)
Terri Moser
terri@neosho.lib.mo.us
417-451-4231
Pam Swink
pam@neosho.lib.mo.us
417-451-4231
Nevada Public Library
(NPL)
Kevin Polo
circdesk@nplmo.org
417-448-2770

Jodi Polk
director@nplmo.org
417-448-2770

North Kansas City Public Library
(NKC-PL)
Jennifer Shea
jshea@nkcpl.org
816-221-3360
Lori Mangan
lmangan@nkcpl.org
816-221-3360
Oregon County Library
(OCLD)
Janice Richardson
altonpubliclibrary@hotmail.com
417-778-6414
 
Polk County Library
(PLK)
Laura Jenkins
ljenkins@polkcolibrary.org
417-326-4531 ext. 2005
 
Poplar Bluff Municipal Library
(PBPL)
Tony Miller
tony@poplarbluff.org
573-203-4680
Belinda Birrer
assistantdirector@poplarbluff.org
573-203-4676
Pulaski County Library
(PLSK)
Emily Slama
emily@pulaskilibraries.org
573-774-5026
 
Putnam County Public Library
(PCPL)
Monica Brown
pclib2@yahoo.com
660-947-3192
 
Ralls County Library
(RALLS)
Debbie Jameson
rallscountylibrary@gmail.com
573-267-3200
 
Ray County Library
(RAY-CL)
Stacy Hisle
816-848-2419
Reynolds County Public Library
(RCLD)
Megan Bishop
reynoldscountylibrary@gmail.com
573-648-2471
   
Riverside Regional Library
(RR)
Sandy Welker
swelker@rrlmo.org
573-243-8141
Frankie Lea Hannan
flhannan@rrlmo.org
573-243-8141
Rolla Public Library
(ROLLA)
Andy Harman
aharman@rollapubliclibrary.org
573-364-2604
Rebecca Buckley
director@rollapubliclibrary.org
573-364-2604
Salem Public Library
(SLMPL)
Kate McBride
splkate2@gmail.com
573-729-4331
 
Scenic Regional Library
(SRL)
Macee Jarvis
mjarvis@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652 ext. 110
 
Schuyler County Library District
(SCYCL)
Leigh Gray
sclibrary@yahoo.com
660-457-3731
 
Seymour Community Library
(SEY-CL)
Judith Cassell
SeymourMOCommunityLibrary@gmail.com
417-935-4193
 
Sikeston Public Library
(SKPL)
Ashli Smith
asmith@sikeston.lib.mo.us
573-471-4140
Ron Eifert
reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us
573-471-4140
St. Joseph Public Library
(SJPL)
Bethany Barton
816-236-2107
 
Ste. Genevieve County Library
(STGEN-CL)
Shawn Long
shawn.long@sgclib.org
573-883-3358
Shawn Long
shawn.long@sgclib.org
573-883-3358
Stone County Library
(SCG, SCC, SCBE, SCRS)
Beth McConnell
bmcconnell@scl.lib.mo.us
417-357-6410
 
Texas County Library
(TX)
Louise Beasley
LBeasleyTxCoLibrary@gmail.com
417-967-2258
 
Trails Regional Library
(TRLS)
Regina Lamont
 lamontr@trailslibrary.org
660-747-1699 ext. 7110



Washington Public Library
(WPL)
Peggy Warden
pwarden@washmo.gov
636-231-4029
Kim Brumgard
kbrumgard@ci.washington.mo.us
636-231-4031
Webb City Public Library
(WBCPL)
Jacob Johnson
jjohnson@webbcitylibrary.org
417-673-4326
Sara Rogers
srogers@webbcitylibrary.org
417-673-4326
Webster County Library
(WCM)

Erin Baker
marstaff01@webstercountylibrary.org 
417-859-5679

Terri York
director@webstercountylibrary.org
417-859-5679

West Plains Public Library
(WSPL)

Stacey Cook
stacey.cook@westplains.gov
417-256-4775

 
Willow Springs Public Library
(WSPL)
Lacy Schwein
willowspringsmolibrary@gmail.com
417-469-3482
 
Wright County Library
(WRC)
Teresa Miller
tmiller@wrightcounty.lib.mo.us
417-741-7595