Director List

 

Library Name Director Email Address 
Albany Carnegie Public Library
(ACPL)
Traci Clair librarian@carnegie.lib.mo.us
Barry-Lawrence Regional Library
(BLRL)
Gina Milburn ginamilburn@blrlibrary.org
Bollinger County Public Library
(BCPL)
Eva Dunn emz000@hotmail.com
Bowling Green Public Library
(BGPL)
Pat Moore pmoore@bowlinggreen-mo.gov
Brookfield Public Library
(BPL)
Gina Smith director@brookfieldpubliclibrary.org
Camden County Library District
(CMDN)
Michael Davis michaeld@ccld.us
Cameron Public Library
(CAMPL)
JoEllen Pratt director@cameronlibrary.org
Carrollton Public Library
(CPL)
Corina Thorne cpldirector@carrolltonlibrary.com 
Carthage Public Library
(CGPL)
Julie Yockey jyockey@carthagelibrary.net
Caruthersville Public Library
(CVPL)
Teresa Tidwell ttidwell@cville.lib.mo.us
Cass County Library
(CASS)
Christie Kessler ckessler@casscolibrary.org
Cedar County Library
(CEDAR)
Elaina Daniels elaina.daniels@cedarcountylibrary.org 
Crawford County Library District
(CC)
Elizabeth Butler esbutler@crawfordcountylibrarydistrict.org
De Soto Public Library
(DSPL)
Karen Graham

kgraham@dspl.missouri.org

Doniphan-Ripley County Library
(DR)
Megan Michel  meglmichel5@gmail.com
Douglas County Library
(DC-PL)
Anita Dodd doddanita@gmail.com
Dulany Memorial Library
(DML)
Cheryl Springer librarylady47@gmail.com
Festus Public Library
(FEST-PL)
Elizabeth Steffen esteffen@cityoffestus.org
Grundy County Jewett Norris Library (GCJN) Theresa Hunsaker theresa@grundycountylibrary.org
Heartland Regional Library
(HEART)
Lisa Garro lisa.garro@heartland.lib.mo.us
Henry County Library
(HENRY)
Stephanie Rogers stephanie.rogers@henrycolib.org
Howard County Public Library
(HCPL)
Chris Kloeppel hocopublib@yahoo.com
James Memorial Public Library
(JMPL)
Michael Lewis mlewis@stjamesmo.org
Jefferson County Library
(JCL)
Tony Benningfield tbenningfield@jeffcolib.org
Keller Public Library
(KPL)
Jordan Myers kellerpl@yahoo.com
Lebanon-Laclede County Library
(LEB)
Cathy Dame cdame@lebanon-laclede.lib.mo.us
Little Dixie Regional Libraries
(LDXR)
Rachael Grime director@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
Livingston County Library
(LVG-CL)
Sue Lightfoot-Horine director@livingstoncountylibrary.org
Marion County Library Subdistrict #1
(MCL)
Elizabeth Bradley mcls1director@gmail.com
Marshall Public Library
(MPL)
Anmarie Rahner arahner@marshallmolibrary.org
Montgomery City Public Library
(MONT)
Gaylee Harris mcplmo@gmail.com
Mountain View Public Library
(MV-PL)
Beth Smith bsmithmtnviewlibrary@gmail.com
Neosho Newton County Library
(NKC-PL)
Carrie Cline carrie@neosho.lib.mo.us
North Kansas City Public Library
(NKC-PL)
Lori Mangan lmangan@nkcpl.org
Oregon County Library
(PLK)
Janice Richardson altonpubliclibrary@hotmail.com
Polk County Library
(OCLD)
Colleen Knight cknight@polkcolibrary.org
Poplar Bluff Municipal Library
(PBPL)
Sue Szostak szostak@poplarbluff.org
Pulaski County Library
(PLSK)
Emily Slama emily@pulaskilibraries.org
Putnam County Library
(PCLC)
Dana DeVore pclib@yahoo.com
Ray County Library
(RAY-CL)
Stacy Hisle library.director.rcl@gmail.com
Riverside Regional Library
(RR)
Jeff Trinkle jtrinkle@rrlmo.org
Rolla Public Libary
(RPL)
Rebecca Buckley  director@rollapubliclibrary.org
Salem Public Library
(SLMPL)
Glenda Wofford glendabrown1@gmail.com
Scenic Regional Library
(SRL)
Steve Campbell swcampbell@scenicregional.org
Schuyler County Library District
(SCYCL)
Dianna Kinney sclibrary@yahoo.com
Seymour Community Library
(SEY-CL)
Joyce Simmons
 
Sikeston Public Library
(SKPL)
Ron Eifert reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us
Ste. Genevieve County Library
(STGEN-CL)
Shawn Long shawn.long@sgclib.org
Stone County Library
(SCG, SCC, SCBE)
Rebecca Payne rpayne@scl.lib.mo.us
Texas County Library
(TX)
Lorette’ Smith lsmithtxcolib@gmail.com
Trails Regional Library
(TRLS)

Jackie Hawes

hawesj@trailslibrary.org
Washington Public Library
(WPL)
Nelson Appell nappell@ci.washington.mo.us
Webb City Public Library
(WBCPL)
Jacob Johnson jjohnson@webbcitylibrary.org
Webster County Library
(WC)
Terri York director@webstercountylibrary.org
Willow Springs Public Library
(WSPL)
Kimberly Shannon willowspringsmolibrary@gmail.com
Wright County Library
(WRC)
Karen Moore kmoore@wrightcounty.lib.mo.us