Director List

 

Library Name Director Email Address 
Adair County Library
(ADAIR)
VACANT director@adairco.org
Albany Carnegie Public Library
(ACPL)
Traci Clair librarian@carnegie.lib.mo.us
Barry-Lawrence Regional Library
(BLRL)
Gina Milburn ginamilburn@blrlibrary.org
Barton County Library
(BARTON)
Carol Darrow cdarrow@bclib.info
Bollinger County Public Library
(BCPL)
Eva Dunn emz000@hotmail.com
Bowling Green Public Library
(BGPL)
Karen Kerns bgpubliclibrarydirector@gmail.com
Brentwood Public Library Gina Gibbons ggibbons@bplmo.org
Brookfield Public Library
(BPL)
 Stephanie Bloss director@brookfieldpubliclibrary.org
Camden County Library District
(CMDN)
Jim Pasley jimp@ccld.us
Cameron Public Library
(CAMPL)
JoEllen Pratt director@cameronlibrary.org
Cape Girardeau Public Library
(CAPE)
Katie Hill Earnhart katie@capelibrary.org
Carrollton Public Library
(CPL)
Corina Thorne cpldirector@carrolltonlibrary.com 
Carthage Public Library
(CGPL)
Julie Yockey jyockey@carthagelibrary.net
Caruthersville Public Library
(CVPL)
Marsha Hayes m.hayes.cvpl@gmail.com
Cass County Library
(CASS)
Robin Hudson  hudsonr@casscolibrary.org
Cedar County Library
(CEDAR)
Kim Schmid Shannon Snow kim.schmid@cedarcountylibrary.org  
shannon.snow@cedarcountylibrary.org
Crawford County Library District
(CC)
Joy Mentink ccldirector@crawfordcountylibrarydistrict.org
De Soto Public Library
(DSPL)
Karen Graham

kgraham@dspl.missouri.org

Doniphan-Ripley County Library
(DR)
Samantha Rodgers  drcldirector@gmail.com
Douglas County Library
(DC-PL)
Anita Dodd doddanita@gmail.com
Dulany Memorial Library
(DML)
Erin Strodtman salisburydulanylibrary@gmail.com
Ferguson Municipal Public Library

Scott Bonner sbonner@fergusonlibrary.net
Festus Public Library
(FEST-PL)
Elizabeth Steffen esteffen@cityoffestus.org
Grundy County Jewett Norris Library (GCJN) Theresa Hunsaker theresa@grundycountylibrary.org
Heartland Regional Library
(HEART)
Lisa Garro lisa.garro@heartland.lib.mo.us
Henry County Library
(HENRY)
Debbie Jones debbie.jones@henrycolib.org
Howard County Public Library
(HCPL)
Chris Kloeppel hocopublib@yahoo.com
James Memorial Public Library
(JMPL)
Jessica Knoell jknoell@stjamesmo.org
Jefferson County Library
(JCL)
Tony Benningfield tbenningfield@jeffcolib.org
Keller Public Library
(KPL)
Jordan Myers kellerpl@yahoo.com
Kirkwood Public Library

Christa Van Herreweghe christa@kplmo.org
Lebanon-Laclede County Library
(LEB)
Tina Chaney tchaney@lebanon-laclede.lib.mo.us
Little Dixie Regional Libraries
(LDXR)
Rachael Grime director@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
Livingston County Library
(LVG-CL)
Sue Lightfoot-Horine director@livingstoncountylibrary.org
Maplewood Public Library Ashley Bryant abryant@maplewoodpubliclibrary.org
Marion County Library Subdistrict #1 (MCL) Devon Payne director@marioncolib.org
Marshall Public Library
(MPL)
Matt Rahner matt@marshallmolibrary.org
Mississippi County Library
(MSCLD)
Stephanie Bledsoe

sbledsoe74@yahoo.com

Montgomery City Public Library
(MONT)
Gaylee Harris mcplmo@gmail.com
Morgan County Library
(MOCO)
Stacey Embry mocolibrary@hotmail.com
Mountain View Public Library
(MV-PL)
Sabrina Cornman scornmanmvlibrary@gmail.com
Neosho Newton County Library
(NNCL)
Carrie Cline carrie@neosho.lib.mo.us
Nevada Public Library
(NEVADA)
Jodi Polk

director@nplmo.org

North Kansas City Public Library
(NKC-PL)
Lori Mangan lmangan@nkcpl.org
Oregon County Library
(PLK)
Janice Richardson altonpubliclibrary@hotmail.com
Polk County Library
(OCLD)
Colleen Knight cknight@polkcolibrary.org
Poplar Bluff Municipal Library
(PBPL)
Shannon Midyett shannon@poplarbluff.org
Pulaski County Library
(PLSK)
Emily Slama emily@pulaskilibraries.org
Putnam County Library
(PCPL)
Christy Allen pclib@yahoo.com
Ralls County Library
(RALLS)
Debbie Jameson rallscountylibrary@gmail.com
Ray County Library
(RAY-CL)
Stacy Hisle library.director.rcl@gmail.com
Reynolds County Library
(RCLD)
Megan Bishop reynoldscountylibrary@gmail.com
Richmond Heights Memorial Library Kathleen Gallagher

kgallagher@rhmlibrary.org

Riverside Regional Library
(RR)
Frankie Lee Hannan

flhannan@rrlmo.org

Rock Hill Public Library Erin Phelps

ephelps@rhplmo.org

Rolla Public Libary
(ROLLA)
Rebecca Buckley  director@rollapubliclibrary.org
Salem Public Library
(SLMPL)
Kate McBride splkate2@gmail.com
Sarcoxie Public Library
(SLMPL)
Teresa Hayes librarydirector@sarcoxiemo.gov
Scenic Regional Library
(SRL)
Steve Campbell swcampbell@scenicregional.org
Schuyler County Library District
(SCYCL)
Leigh Gray sclibrary@yahoo.com
Seymour Community Library
(SEY-CL)
Judith Cassell
 
Sikeston Public Library
(SKPL)
Ron Eifert reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us
St. Joseph Public Library
(SJPL)
Mary Beth Revels mrevels@sjpl.lib.mo.us
Ste. Genevieve County Library
(STGEN-CL)
Shawn Long shawn.long@sgclib.org
Stone County Library
(SCG, SCC, SCBE, SCRS)
Rebecca Hensley director@scl.lib.mo.us
Texas County Library
(TX)
Louise Beasley LBeasleyTxCoLibrary@gmail.com
Trails Regional Library
(TRLS)
Jackie Hawes director@trailslibrary.org
University City Public Library Patrick Wall pjwall@ucitylibrary.org
Valley Park Community Library Bobbie Jo Parker bparker@valleyparklibrary.org
Washington Public Library
(WPL)
Nelson Appell nappell@ci.washington.mo.us
West Plains Public Library Greg Carter greg.carter@westplains.gov
Webb City Public Library
(WBCPL)
Jacob Johnson jjohnson@webbcitylibrary.org
Webster County Library
(WCM)
Terri York director@webstercountylibrary.org
Webster Groves Public Library Madison Morris mmorris@wgpl.org
Willow Springs Public Library
(WSPL)
Lacy Schwien willowspringsmolibrary@gmail.com
Wright County Library
(WRC)
Teresa Miller tmiller@wrightcounty.lib.mo.us