Executive Board

Executive Board Members

Executive Board Members

Sue Lightfoot-Horine, President Livingston County Library director@livingstoncountylibrary.org 2020-2023
Ron Eifert, President-Elect Sikeston Public Library reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us 2020-2023
Rebecca Payne, Secretary Stone County Library rpayne@scl.lib.mo.us 2021-2024
Jeff Trinkle, Treasurer Riverside Regional Library jtrinkle@rrlmo.org  2021-2024
Steve Campbell, Member-at-Large Scenic Regional Library swcampbell@scenicregional.org 2022-2025
Carrie Cline Neosho Newton County Library carrie@neosho.lib.mo.us 2022-2025
Kate Coleman, Member-at-Large Jefferson County Library kcoleman@jeffcolib.org 2021-2024
Anmarie Gibson Marshall Public Library agibson@marshallmolibrary.org 2022-2025
Shannon Midyett, Past President Poplar Bluff Public Library jtrinkle@rrlmo.org  2020-2023
Gregg Whitmore, Ex-Officio (Acting Cataloging Committee Chair) Consortium Cataloger

cataloger@moevergreenlibraries.org

Rhonda Busse, Ex-Officio (Circulation Committee Chair) Cass County Library busser@casscolibrary.org

Board Documents

Meeting Minutes

Board Policies

Strategic Plan (adopted August 2021)