Executive Board

Executive Board Members

Sue Lightfoot-Horine, President Livingston County Library director@livingstoncountylibrary.org 2020-2023
Ron Eifert, President-Elect Sikeston Public Library reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us 2020-2023
Rebecca Payne, Secretary Stone County Library rpayne@scl.lib.mo.us 2021-2024
Jeff Trinkle, Treasurer Riverside Regional Library jtrinkle@rrlmo.org  2021-2024
Carrie Cline, Member-at-Large Neosho Newton County Library carrie@neosho.lib.mo.us 2022-2025
Kate Coleman, Member-at-Large Jefferson County Library kcoleman@jeffcolib.org 2021-2024
Diane Disbro, Member-at-Large Scenic Regional Library ddisbro@scenicregional.org 2022-2025
Karen Graham, Member-at-Large DeSoto Public Library kgraham@dspl.missouri.org 2022-2025
Shannon Midyett, Past President Poplar Bluff Public Library jtrinkle@rrlmo.org  2020-2023
Kate Coleman, Ex-Officio (Cataloging Committee Chair) Jefferson County Library

kcoleman@jeffcolib.org

Rhonda Busse, Ex-Officio (Circulation Committee Chair) Cass County Library busser@casscolibrary.org

Consortium Staff

Mickey Coalwell, executive director — director@moevergreenlibraries.org
Liz Rudloff, consortium cataloger — cataloger@moevergreenlibraries.org

Board Service Areas

Recruitment and Demos

Migrations and Training

Grants and Funding

Governance and Strategic Planning

Steve Campbell

Carrie Cline

Sue Lightfoot-Horine

Steve Campbell

Carrie Cline

Kate Coleman

Shannon Midyett

Ron Eifert

Shannon Midyett

Diane Disbro

Jeff Trinkle

Anmarie Gibson

 

Rebecca Payne

 

 

 

LeeAnn Santee

 

 

Board Documents

Meeting Minutes

Board Policies

Strategic Plan (adopted August 2021)